x close

or call us on +356 2235 1000

+356 2235 1000
contact us

Simblija Care Home In House Events (July 2018)

30 Jun 2018

July 2018

Sunday, 1st July
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 2nd July
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 3rd July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 4th July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 5th July
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 6th July

Saturday, 7th July
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Afternoon Tea Party | 1st Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 8th July
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 9th July
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 10th July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 11th July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 12th July
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Samuel on Violin | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:00

Friday, 13th July
Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 14th July
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Afternoon Tea Party | 2nd Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 15th July
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 16th July
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 17th July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 18th July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 19th July
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 20th July
Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 21st July
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
K9 Therapy | 1st Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30
K9 Therapy | Butterfly Ward | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 22nd July
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 23rd July
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 24th July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 25th July
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 26th July
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mark Borg | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:00

Friday, 27th July
Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 29th July
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Afternoon Tea Party | 2nd Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 30th July
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 31st July
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30