x close

or call us on +356 2235 1000

+356 2235 1000
contact us

Simblija Care Home In House Events (May 2018)

01 May 2018

May 2018

Tuesday, 1st May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 2nd May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 3rd May
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment | Country Music by Marlene| Reception Lobby | 18:45 – 20:00

Friday, 4th May
Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 5th May
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Afternoon Tea Party | 2nd Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 6th May
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 7th May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Marymount choir | The Chapel | 17:00

Tuesday, 8th May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 9th May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 10th May
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:00 – 20:00

Friday, 11th May
Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Christina & Warby: The Story behind Star of Strait Street | The Courtyard | 18:30 – 19:30

Saturday, 12th May
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Afternoon Tea Party | 1st Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 13th May
Mother’s Day Lunch | Dining Area | 12:00
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 14th May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 15th May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 16th May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 17th May
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment | Samuel Cutajar on Violin | Reception Lobby | 18:45 – 20:00

Friday, 18th May
Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 19th May
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Afternoon Tea Party | 2nd Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 20th May
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Dementia Awareness Week Starts

Monday, 21st May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 22nd May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 23rd May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 24th May
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:00 – 20:00

Friday, 25th May
Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 26th May
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Afternoon Tea Party | 1st Floor Bridge Terrace | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 27th May
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 28th May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:300

Tuesday, 29th May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 30th May
Crafts Session with Violet Darmanin | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 31st May
Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 10:30 – 11:30
Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:00 – 20:00