Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Activity Schedule: April

01 Apr 2021

Thursday 1st April

Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30
Live Pancake Station | 1st Floor Lounge | 14:30
Live Pancake Station | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Friday 2nd April

Good Friday Movie Matinee | Son of God | Lounge Areas | 14:30

Saturday 3rd April

Easter Mass for 2nd floor residents animated by Ylenia Vella |
The chapel | 17:00

Sunday 4th April

Easter Mass for 1st floor residents animated by Ylenia Vella |
The chapel | 10:30
Easter Sunday Lunch | All areas | 12:00

Monday 5th April

Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 6th April

Nails & Hair | Beauty Day | In resident’s room | All Day
Movement Class | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 11:00

Wednesday 7th April

Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 8th April

Nails & Hair | Beauty Day | In resident’s room | All Day
Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Friday 9th April

Live Entertainment by Julie James | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Saturday 10th April

Sunday 11th April

Chasing Amy | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 12th April

Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 13th April

Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 11:00

Wednesday 14th April

Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 15th April

Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Crafts & Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Friday 16th April

Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30
Crafts & Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Saturday 17th April

Sunday 18th April

An American in Paris | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 19th April

Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 20th April

Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 11:00

Wednesday 21st April

Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 22nd April

Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Gardening at Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 10:30
Smoothie Cart for Earth Day | 1st and 2nd Floor Lounge | 14:30

Friday 23rd April

Live Entertainment by Julie James | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Gardening at Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Saturday 24th April

Sunday 25th April

Victor Victoria | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 26th April

Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 27th April

Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 11:00

Wednesday 28th April

Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Indian Themed Lunch | All Areas | 12:00
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 29th April

Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Friday 30th April

Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30
Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30