Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Activity Schedule: February 2021

01 Feb 2021

February 2021

Monday 1st January
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 2nd February
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 11:00

Wednesday 3rd February
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 15:30

Thursday 4th February
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Friday 5th February
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30
Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Saturday 6th February
Mass in the chapel | 1st Floor Residents | 17:00

Sunday 7th February
Mass in the chapel | 2nd Floor Residents | 10:30
Funny Face | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 8th February
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 9th February
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 11:00

Wednesday 10th February
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 15:30

Thursday 11th February
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Friday 12th February
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Saturday 13th February

Sunday 14th February
Kiss me Kate| Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00
Valentine’s Cookies and Hot Chocolate Cart | All Areas | 15:00

Monday 15th February
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Carnival Themed Lunch | All Areas | Lunch Time

Tuesday 16th February
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 11:00
Carnival Candy Card | All Areas | 15:00

Wednesday 17th February
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 15:30

Thursday 18th February
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Friday 19th February
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30
Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Saturday 20th February

Sunday 21st February
Mrs Doubtfire | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 22nd February
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 23rd February
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 11:00

Wednesday 24th February
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 15:30

Thursday 25th February
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Garden Time | 1st Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Friday 26th February
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Garden Time | 2nd Floor Residents | Gazebo Area | 15:30

Saturday 27th February

Sunday 28th February
Shall we Dance? | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

*Live entertainment will be moved to the gazebo area when the weather is good