Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Activity Schedule: January 2021

01 Jan 2021

January 2021

Friday 1st January
New Year’s Day Mass | Screened on TV | 10:00
New Year’s Day Lunch | All Areas | 12:00

Saturday 2nd January

Sunday 3rd January
Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 4th January
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 5th January
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 10:00

Wednesday 6th January
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 7th January
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day

Friday 8th January
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Saturday 9th January

Sunday 10th January
Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 11th January
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 12th January
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 10:00

Wednesday 13th January
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 14th January
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day

Friday 15th January
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30

Saturday 16th January

Sunday 17th January
Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 18th January
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 19th January
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 2nd Floor Lounge Area | 10:00

Wednesday 20th January
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 21st January
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day

Friday 22nd January
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Saturday 23rd January

Sunday 24th January
Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 25th January
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Tuesday 26th January
Nails | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day
Movement Class | 1st Floor Lounge Area | 10:00

Wednesday 27th January
Let’s Play Bingo | 1st Floor Lounge | 10:30
Let’s Play Bingo | 2nd Floor Lounge | 15:30

Thursday 28th January
Hairdresser | Beauty Day | Reception Area | All Day

Friday 29th January
Live Entertainment by Julie James | 2nd Floor Lounge | 10:30

Saturday 30th January

Sunday 31st January
Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00
*Live entertainment will be moved to the gazebo area when theweather is good