Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Activity Schedule June

01 Jun 2021

Tuesday 1st June
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Wednesday 2nd June
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Activity Room or Gazebo | 10:30

Thursday 3rd June
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day

Friday 4th June
Bingo and Garden Time | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Saturday 5th June
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 6th June
Thoroughly Modern Millie | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 7th June
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 8th June
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Wednesday 9th June
BBQ Lunch | 1st floor Lounge and Terrace | 12:00
(This will be in celebration of Mrs Aquilina’s 101st birthday)
Mario Mizzi will be entertaining during lunch

Thursday 10th June
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day

Friday 11th June
Coffee Morning Outing | More info to follow

Saturday 12th June
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 13th June
The Last Waltz | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 14th June
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 15th June
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Wednesday 16th June
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Activity Room or Gazebo | 10:30

Thursday 17th June
Malta – 100 years ago | Talk by Fr Julian | Activity room | 10:30
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day

Friday 18th June
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Saturday 19th June
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 20th June
Father’s Day Mass | The Chapel | 10:30
Father’s Day Lunch | Simblija Dining Room | 12:00
Paris when it Sizzles | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 21st June
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 22nd June
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00
Ice cream cart | All areas | 14:00

Wednesday 23rd June
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Thursday 24th June
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day

Friday 25th June
Bingo and Garden Time | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Saturday 26th June
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 27th June
The Zookeeper’s Wife | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 28th June
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 29th June
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Wednesday 30th June
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Gazebo Area | 10:30

*Nail and hair appointments can be made with the carers or at reception

MASS SCHEDULE :
Monday to Saturday – 16:00
Sunday – 10:30