Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Activity Schedule May

01 May 2021

Saturday 1st May
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 2nd May
Gentlemen prefer blondes | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 3rd May
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 4th May
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Wednesday 5th May
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Activity Room | 10:30

Thursday 6th May
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day

Friday 7th May
Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea & Bingo | Gazebo Area | 14:30

Saturday 8th May
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 9th May
Mother’s Day Lunch | Simblija Dining Room | 12:00
Special Mother’s Day Visits | Gazebo Area | 14:00 – 18:00

Monday 10th May
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 11th May
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00
Wednesday 12th May
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Thursday 13th May
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day
May, the month of Mary | Talk by Fr Julian | Activity Room | 10:30

Friday 14th May
Bingo and Garden Time | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Saturday 15th May
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 16th May
Meet me in St Louis | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 17th May
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 18th May
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Wednesday 19th May
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Thursday 20th May
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day
Maltese Outdoor Dinner | Gazebo Area | 17:30
(This will also be in celebration of Major Agius’ 100th birthday)

Friday 21st May
Bingo and Garden Time | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Saturday 22nd May
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 23rd May
James Bond – Goldfinger | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 24th May
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday 25th May
Movement Class by Elaine | Activity Room | 11:00

Wednesday 26th May
Live Entertainment by Mario Mizzi | Gazebo Area | 10:30

Thursday 27th May
Nails | Beauty Day | All areas | Afternoon
Hair Dresser | Beauty Day | Ground Floor | All day

Friday 28th May
Bingo and Garden Time | Gazebo Area | 10:30
Pancakes and Prosecco Cart | All areas | 14:00 onwards
(This will also be in celebration of Mrs Gibbs 101st birthday)

Saturday 29th May
Cheerful Tunes by Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30

Sunday 30th May
Elizabeth | Movie Matinee | All Floors | 15:00

Monday 31st May
Making Memories by Charlotte | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Charlotte | Activity Room | 10:30 – 11:30