Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Simblija Care Home In House Events

01 Apr 2019

April 2019

Monday, 1st April
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 2nd April
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 3rd April
Easter Wreath Project with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 4th April
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 5th April
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 6th April
Easter Wreath Project with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 7th April
Under the Tuscan Sun | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 8th April
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 9th April
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 10th April
Easter Wreath Project with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 11th April
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mark Borg | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 12th April
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 13th April
All about Music | Bernice Musu | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 14th April
The Passion of the Christ | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 15th April
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Easter Reminiscence by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 16th April
Bingo Morning | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 17th April
Easter Cooking with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
‘Holy Week in Malta’ | Talk by Fr Julian | The Courtyard | 10:30
‘Holy Week in Malta’ | Talk by Fr Julian | The Courtyard | 19:00

Thursday, 18th April
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Maundy Thursday | Animated Mass | The Chapel | 19.00

Friday, 19th April
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Mass Service | The Chapel | 15:00

Saturday, 20th April
Easter Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
Vigil Mass of the Resurrection | Animated Mass | The Chapel | 17:00 & 19:00

Sunday, 21st April
Happy Easter!
Easter Sunday Mass | The Chapel | 10.30 & 11.30
The Son of God | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 22nd April
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 23rd April
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 24th April
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 25th April
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Alfred Tanti | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 26th April
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 27th April
All about Music | Bernice Musu | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
K9 Therapy | 1st Floor Lounge & BMSU | 15:30

Sunday, 28th April
The Notebook | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 29th April
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 30th April
Coffee Morning & Animal Park Tour | L-Arka ta’Noe Siggiewi | 9:30am