Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Simblija Care Home In House Events

01 Mar 2019

March 2019

Friday, 1st March
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 2nd March
Carnival Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 3rd March
Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 4th March
Outdoor Activity with Kim | Gazebo Area | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 5th March
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 6th March
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 7th March
Bingo Morning | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 8th March
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 9th March
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
You are Beautiful Tea Party | Reception Area |Live Music with Alfred | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 10th March
Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 11th March
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 12th March
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 13th March
‘Emvin Cremona – born 100 years ago.’ | Fr Julian’s Talk | The Courtyard | 10:30 – 11:30
‘Emvin Cremona – born 100 years ago.’ | Fr Julian’s Talk | The Courtyard | 19:00 – 20:00

Thursday, 14th March
Bingo Morning | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mark Borg| Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 15th March
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 16th March
St Patrick’s Day Cake Pops | Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 17th March
St Patrick’s Day!
Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 18th March
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 19th March
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 20th March
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30

Thursday, 21st March
Bingo Morning | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 22nd March
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 23rd March
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
K9 Therapy | K9 USAR | 1ST Floor Lounge | Butterfly Ward | 15:30

Sunday, 24th March
Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 25th March
Beauty Day | 1st & 2nd Floor Lounge | More info to follow

Tuesday, 26th March
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 27th March
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 28th March
Bingo Morning | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Alfred Tanti | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 29th March
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 30th March
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 31st March
Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00