Logo
TOP
+356 2235 1000
contact us

Simblija Care Home In House Events

01 May 2019

May 2019

Wednesday, 1st May
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 2nd May
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 3rd May
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 4th May
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 5th May
My Best Friend’s Wedding | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 6th May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 7th May
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 8th May
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 9th May
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mark Borg | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 10th May
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 11th May
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 12th May
Mother’s Day Lunch | Dining Room | 12:00
The Help | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 13th May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 14th May
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 15th May
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 16th May
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 17th May
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 18th May
Crafts with Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Sunday, 19th May
Christopher Robin | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 20th May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 21st May
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30:00

Wednesday, 22nd May
Let’s Play Bingo | Crafts Room | 10:30

Thursday, 23rd May
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Alfred Tanti | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 24th May
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 25th May
All about Music | Bernice Musu | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30
La Remembranca | Malta Philharmonic Orchestra | The Courtyard Hall | 19:30 | Free of charge

Sunday, 26th May
The Book Club | Movie Matinee | 15:00 | Crafts Room
Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 27th May
Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30
Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 28th May
Creative Movement | Karolina | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 29th May
‘The Blessed Mother in Catholic Culture’ | Fr Julian Talks | The Courtyard | 10:30
‘The Blessed Mother in Catholic Culture’ | Fr Julian Talks | The Courtyard | 19:00

Thursday, 30th May
Keep Dancing Class | SOS Malta | Crafts Room | 10:30
Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 31st May
Cheerful Tunes | Julie James | Door to Door | 9:30 – 11:30
Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30