x close

or call us on +356 2235 1000

+356 2235 1000
contact us

Simblija Care Home In House Events (September 2018)

01 Sep 2018

September 2018

Saturday, 1st September

Movie Matinee | Crafts Room | 15:00– 17:00

Sunday, 2nd September

Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 3rd September

Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30

Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 4th September

Intergeneration Crafts Activity by Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 5th September

Music for the Brain Group Session | Jess Rymer | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 6th September

Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 9:30 – 10:30

Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 10:30 – 11:30

Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 7th September

Applied Drama by Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 8th September

Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Movie Matinee | Crafts Room | 15:00 – 16:30

Sunday, 9th September

Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 10th September

Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 11th September

Cupcake Box | Crafts Session by Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

20 Maltese Churches | Talk by Fr Julian | The Courtyard | 19:00

Wednesday, 12th September

20 Maltese Churches | Talk by Fr Julian | The Courtyard | 10:30

Music for the Brain Group Session | Jess Rymer | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 13th September

Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 9:30 – 10:30

Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 10:30 – 11:30

Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Live Music Entertainment with Mark Borg | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 14th September

Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 15th September

Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Movie Matinee | Crafts Room | 15:00 – 16:30

End of Summer BBQ | Gazebo Area | 18:00

 Sunday, 16th September

Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

 Monday, 17th September

Cupcake Making | Cookery Session | Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 18th September

Cupcake Decorating | Cookery Session | Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 19th September

Music for the Brain Group Session | Jess Rymer | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 20th September

Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 9:30 – 10:30

Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 10:30 – 11:30Creative Movement | Natalie Muschamp | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Live Music Entertainment with Mario Mizzi | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:30

Friday, 21st September

Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 22nd September
Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Movie Matinee | Crafts Room | 15:00 – 16:30

Sunday, 23rd September

Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00

Monday, 24th September

Making Memories by Ms. Stafrace | Butterfly Ward | 9:30 – 10:30

Active Age Mind & Body by Ms. Stafrace | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday, 25th September

Gardening Session by Fiona | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday, 26th September

Music for the Brain Group Session | Jess Rymer | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday, 27th September

Melita Gardens Outing | Melita Gardens Attard | 10:00 – 11:30 | €6

Tuneful Thursdays | Jess Rymer | Door to Door | 9:30 – 10:30

Music for the Brain | Jess Rymer | Butterfly Ward | 10:30 – 11:30

Live Music Entertainment with Samuel | Reception Lobby | 18:30 – 20:00

Friday, 28th September

Applied Drama | Anna Formosa | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Saturday, 29th September

Art Therapy | Rachel Buttigieg | Crafts Room | 10:30 – 11:30

Afternoon Tea Party | 1st Floor | 15:30 – 16:30

Sunday, 30th September

Musical Evening with Mario Caruana on the Trumpet | Reception Lobby Area | 18:30-20:00